卷材涂层的骄傲

卷材涂层工艺始于上世纪中期,从汽车到建筑业,在诸多应用领域均体现出它的优势。技术每天都在发展,所以使用彩铝卷材的企业和生产彩铝卷材的企业迎来了新的机遇。卷材涂层也称预涂,这是一种工业生产方法,在制成最终产品之前,先涂装金属和铝卷材。

在欧麦(Euramax),卷材涂层不只是生产彩铝的连续工艺。 超过 40 年的经验让我们以卷材涂层和我们的产品为傲。我们将自己视为世界的喷涂匠,创新产品的创造者,在世界不同的角落绘制不同的建筑。我们对于色彩的激情让我们有机会创造出独一无二的彩铝卷材面漆,产品超乎您的想象,并为您提供最优质的服务。

是什么让我们如此与众不同?我们与其他铝轧厂不同,我们不供应自己的屋顶与墙壁覆层最终产品。因此,我们可以为您提供不同面板的中立建议。我们也是欧洲卷材涂料协会(ECCA)的会员。如需了解卷材涂层及其优势的更多信息,请访问www.prepaintedmetal.eu

我们提供超过 2000 种色样。如果均不符合您的项目要求,我们可以在一周内为您定制任何颜色。

卷材涂层的优势

与喷涂涂装、阳极氧化及粉末涂装相比,卷材涂层工艺拥有几项优势:

  • 比其他涂装工艺更节约成本
  • 各批次颜色和涂层厚度均保持一致
  • 质量和室外耐久性极好
  • 颜色可选范围广,涂层质量高
  • 便于处理和塑型
  • 最“绿色”和高效的涂装工艺

Coil Coating pride

The process of coil coating started in middle of previous century and the benefits were seen quickly with many ways of application, from automobile to building industry. The technology is evolving day by day and so are the possibilities for the companies using coil coated aluminium and for those producing it. Also called pre-painting, it is an industrial process in which metal and aluminium coils are painted prior to fabrication into end products.

At Euramax, coil coating is more than just a continuous process to produce coated aluminium. More than 40 years of experience allow us to take pride in coil coating and our products. We see ourselves as a painter of the world; creator of innovative products that color different buildings in different corners around the globe. Our passion for color gives us the opportunity to create unique finishes on coil coated aluminium beyond your imagination with the highest quality service.

What makes us so different? We are independent from any aluminium mill and we do not supply our own rood and wall cladding end products. Therefore we can give you a neutral advice on different panel possibilities.  We are also a member of the European Coil Coating Association (ECCA). More information on coil coating and its benefits can be found on

We offer more than 2000 color samples. When none fits your project requirements, we can create any custom color within a week.

The benefits of coil coating

Compared to spray painting, anodizing and powder coating, there are several benefits of the process:

  • Cost savings compared to other coating processes
  • Consistent colour and layer thickness across batches
  • Superior, uniform quality and exterior durability
  • Large choice in colours and coating qualities
  • Easy to handle and shape
  • Most ‘green’ and efficient coating process