优质彩铝

欧麦(Euramax)自 1969 年起为世界各地供应优质彩铝卷材和钢卷材。我们志向明确,努力使相关各方实现长期业绩,成为全世界最好的铝卷材涂层公司。

创新、优质、以客户为中心是我们认可的核心能力。 我们位于荷兰、英国和美国的卷材涂层生产线每年涂装铝卷材和钢卷材 15 平方千米。

我们的彩铝面向世界各地的客户与项目。为了提供最好的服务与建议,我们聘请专业的区域销售经理,并在大部分地区设立国际销售办事处。 区域销售经理的工作地点在以下国际销售办事处: 鲁尔蒙德(荷兰)、科比(英国)、芝加哥(美国)、迪拜(阿联酋)、上海(中国)

描绘您的缤纷世界

我们的工作是让世界更加美丽,五彩缤纷。因此,我们的目标是用独特的色彩与设计激发设计师与建筑师的灵感。我们对于色彩充满澎湃的激情,使我们能够提供令您的世界绚丽多彩的各种彩铝创新产品。

我们的彩涂铝卷材用于:

在线申请免费铝色样品

色样与匹配

我们坚信“视觉与触感”的概念。因此,我们把重点放在免费提供优质铝色样品上。

下载“产品”页面上的数字产品样品。

3 天色样在“产品”页面预订时,桌面上共有 1001 种铝色样品。

8 天颜色匹配任何定制颜色均在铝材上创造(NCS、RAL、潘通色卡等);请联系我们的建筑支持办公事。

交货时间短

我们认为客户有缩短交货时间的需求。因此,我们制定了一个程序,减少了工厂以及主要供应商的产出时间。您将在欧麦(Euramax)享受快捷的服务。如需具体规格,请与我们联系

特优保修

我们努力成为最好的卷材彩涂企业。我们为产品提供长期保修,以期实现目标。根据需要,我们为每栋建筑提供项目相关保修。

Premium coated aluminium

Euramax supplies premium coil coated aluminium and steel all over the world since 1969. We strive for long-term performance for all our stakeholders with a clear ambition; to be the best aluminium coil coating company in the world.

Innovation, premium quality and customer focus are core competences for which we are recognized. Our coil coating lines in The Netherlands, United Kingdom and United States coat over 15.000km¹ aluminium coil and steel coil per year.

Our coated aluminium is supplied to customers and projects all over the world. To offer the optimal service and advice we have dedicated area sales managers and international sales offices which cover most regions. Our area sales managers stationed in international sales offices in: Roermond (NL), Corby (UK), Chicago (US), Dubai (UAE), Shanghai (CN).

Colour your world

Our mission is to make the world a more beautiful and colourful place. Hence we aim to inspire the people who design and build our world with distinctive colours and designs. Our passion for colour enables us to supply you with a wide range of innovative products on coated aluminium that colours your world.

Our coated aluminium coils is used for:

Request free aluminium color samples online

Colour sampling & matching

We believe in the concept of “Look & Feel”. Therefore, we focus on fast delivery of quality aluminium colour samples free of charge.

Download: Digital product samples on the ‘Product’ page.

3 day colour sampling: 1001 aluminium colour samples on your desk when ordered from ‘Product’ page.

8 day colour matching: Any custom colour is created on aluminium (NCS, RAL, Pantone etc.); contact our Architect Support Office.

Short lead-time delivery

We recognize the need for short lead-times. In that context, we have set up a program to decrease throughput time in our factory and that of our key suppliers. Go fast with Euramax. Contact us for specifications.

Premium warranty

We strive to be the best coil coater. That claim is supported by offering long warranties on our products. We offer project related warranties on every building on request.