持久耐用的铝卷材

众所周知,因为铝具有诸多益处,所以成为未来材料。每年我们涂装大约 25 平方千米金属材料,其中绝大部分都是铝卷材。铝由铝土矿制成,而铝土矿是地球上资源最丰富的矿产。铝卷材 100% 可回收,不会影响其质量,在原铝生产通常所需要的仅 5% 能源时完成回收。如今,超过 95% 由铝制成的产品在使用寿命到期时,均可回收。铝这种材料重量轻、强度高、挠性强。因此,铝材成为未来燃油效率更高的解决方案。

绿色铝卷材涂层工艺

我们相信从自身做起,我们能创造一个更美好的世界,我们的环境也会善待我们以及子孙后代。我们负责减轻用于彩涂铝材卷材涂层工艺对环境的影响。为了发挥最大效率,尽量减少浪费,欧麦(Euramax)拥有自动化“闭环”生产工艺,具备焚化炉、无铬生产以及自己的水净化装置。欧麦(Euramax)不仅符合严格的欧洲法规和排放标准,而且我们的技术远超这些标准 10 年。

英国建筑研究院环境评估方法(BREEAM)和美国民间绿色建筑认证项目(LEED)建筑效率

因为铝使用寿命长,维护率低,而且节能,因此在建筑业深受青睐。铝卷材强度重量比高,可以使支持屋顶和外立面覆层的建筑结构更轻盈。铝卷材太阳能反射高达 95%,可进一步降低能耗。欧麦(Euramax)彩涂铝使建筑能效获得极高的评价。欧麦(Euramax)拥有一份LEED 和 BREEAM 能源效率评级参考建筑的跟踪记录。

Sustainable aluminium coil

Aluminium is known as the material of the future due to its many benefits. We paint about 25.000 km² of metal per year of which the vast majority consists of aluminium coil. Aluminium is made from bauxite which is one of the earth’s most abundantly available elements. The aluminium coils are 100% recyclable without losing quality and recycling is done at only 5% of the energy needed of primary aluminium production. Today, over 95% of products made of aluminium are recycled at end of life. Aluminium is lightweight, strong and flexible. This makes aluminium the solution for a more fuel efficient future (www.aluminium.org).

Green aluminium coil coating process

We believe that a better world starts with ourselves and our actions to make our environment more friendly for us and for the future generations. We have taken our responsibility to reduce our environmental footprint in our coil coating process for coated aluminium. To maximize efficiency and to minimize waste Euramax has an automated “closed loop” production process with incineration installations, chrome-free production and own water purification installations. Euramax does not only meet the strict European regulations and emission norms, but is more than 10 years ahead of it.

BREEAM & LEED building efficiency

Aluminium is highly appreciated in the building industry for its long lifetime, low maintenance and the contribution to the energy efficiency of buildings. Aluminium coils have a high strength-to-weight ratio which enables lighter building constructions for supporting the roof and facade cladding. It has a solar reflection of up to 95% which can lead to a lower energy consumption. Euramax coated aluminium enables high ratings in the energy efficiency of building. Euramax has a track record of reference buildings with high LEED and BREEAM energy efficiency ratings.